Acson Malaysia Sales & Service Sdn Bhd
Ms. Adeline Sim
+6010 366 4678
 sim.kimkuei@acson.com.my
 http://www.acson.com.my

O’Connor’s Engineering Sdn Bhd
Mr. Khey Heng Soon
+6012 268 4562
kheyhs@oconnors.com.my
 http://www.oconnors.com.my

iETCO Sdn Bhd
Mr. Kelvin Lim
+6012 283 1080
 kelvinlim@ietco.com.my
 http://www.ietco.com.my

Weimar Enterprise Sdn Bhd
Mr. Khor Jin Wei
+6016 228 2018
 jwkhor@weimarbiotech.com
 http://www.weimarbiotech.com

IrisPro International Sdn Bhd
Ms. Iris Chew
+6012 725 3277
 iris@irisprouv.com
 http://www.irisprouv.com

Sharp Electronics (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
Ms. Kristin Tam
+6017 786 4003
 kristintam@my.sharp-world.com
 http://www.sharp.com.my

Best Coating System (Asia) Sdn Bhd
Mr. Lim Kok Seng
+6012 960 8831
 sales@bestcoatingsystem.com
 http://www.bestcoatingsystem.com

Roman (Asia) Sdn Bhd
Ms. Charlene Poon
+6016 983 8841
 c.poon@roman-showers.com
http://www.roman-showers.com

Carrier (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
Mr. Calvin Tan
+6019 261 9028
calvin.tan@carrier.utc.com
 http://www.carrier.com.my

D&N Systems Sdn Bhd
Mr. Nicky Teh
+6012 238 0068
dnn_group@yahoo.com
 http://www.dnn.com.my

Pinnacle Win Sdn Bhd
Mr. Eden Leong
+6012 604 5793
eden@pinnaclewin.com
 http://pinnaclewin.com

Slick Duct Services Sdn Bhd
Mr. James Christopher
+6012 396 7699
slickds@tm.net.my
 http://slick-duct-services-sdn-bhd.business.site

Granlund China
Mr. David Leff-Hallstein
+86 138 1639 6748
 david.leff@granlundmanager.com
 http://www.granlundmanager.com

Base One Engineering Sdn. Bhd
Mr. Soo Chee Hooi
+6012 330 0989
 soo@boes.com.my
 http://www.boes.com.my

Assured Engineering Sdn Bhd
Ms. Janet Yap
+6012 217 5260
 assured.op@gmail.com
 http://www.assuredengineering.com.my

Esi Technology Sdn Bhd
Mr. Alan Lim
+6019 358 2168
 sales@stimo.com.my
 http://www.stimo.com.my

Hydromission Sdn Bhd
Mr. Chang Kok Kiat
+6012 422 1368
 mizutech88@gmail.com
 http://www.hydromission.com.my

Indukseri Sdn Bhd
En. Mohd Faizal Muri
+6012 372 4001
 admin@indukseri.com
 http://www.indukseri.com

Ihandal Energy Solutions Sdn Bhd
Mr. Aaron Patel
+603 5191 7787
information@ihandal.com
 http://www.ihandal.com

Approved Group International
http://www.agi.my

Water City Filtration
Mr. Stanley Hong
+6012 340 7598
water.city.filtration@gmail.com
http://www.watercityfiltration.com

NGC Energy Sdn Bhd
Kent Cheong
+6019 336 8356
tzongkent@ngcenergy.com
 https://www.ngcenergy.com.my

Waterco (Far East) Sdn Bhd
Mr. Roy Goh
+6014 967 8418
sales@waterco.com.my
 https://www.waterco.com.my

Multi Electrical Supply (KL) Sdn Bhd
Mr. TK Wong
+6016 216 3333
mes_multi@yahoo.com

 

Security – https://www.yellowpages.my/listing/guide/security-control-equipment-systems

Pest Control – https://www.yellowpages.my/listing/guide/pest-control